Reckless Abandon Update

I’ve been getting quite a few views lately, so I thought I would give a quick update.  First of all, if you’re new to Reckless Abandon, let me just say, welcome!  Please come again!  If you have any suggestions or anything you’d like to see, feel free to let me know.  Secondly, I’m currently in the process of counting down my top 25 favorite albums of the decade everyday for the remainder of the month.  Also, coming up I’ll be doing my top ten list of best albums of 2009 and name my album of the year.  After that I plan to turn my focus back to album reviews, highlighting new music, updates on local music here in the Twin Cities and sometime in the near future I hope to start doing some interviews.   So stick around, it should be a good time!  And thanks to everyone who’s been stopping by.

Darren

Leave a Reply

